• LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

© Business Car 2019 | Business Car is part of NS Media Group Ltd.

Ground Floor, South Tower, Riverbridge House

3065 Admirals Park

Anchor Boulevard

Crossways Business Park

Dartford

Kent

DA2 6SL

Keep up to date with all the latest news at

www.businesscar.co.uk

Follow us on

For event information, please email

conor.diggin@ns-mediagroup.com

For information regarding the 2020 BusinessCar Awards, please contact one of the following:

General Enquiries

Events Director
Chris Milton
chris.milton@ns-mediagroup.com
0208 269 7825
Events Executive
Conor Diggin
conor.diggin@ns-mediagroup.com
0208 269 7761

Sponsorship Enquiries
Group Publishing Director
Mike Rigg
mike.rigg@ns-mediagroup.com
0208 269 7840
Events Director
Chris Milton
chris.milton@ns-mediagroup.com
0208 269 7825
Account Manager
Rob Lee
rob.lee@ns-mediagroup.com
0208 269 7842
Sales Executive
Stephen Sargent
stephen.sargent@ns-mediagroup.com
0208 269 7869
Editorial Enquiries
Editor
Simon Harris
simon.harris@businesscar.co.uk

With thanks to our sponsors

  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle